Summer update

Summer’s here, and with it comes a plethora of adventures. So busy have I been that I’ve forgotten to take the time to write all about them.

The beer has never been better, and the amount of amazing events just keeps piling up. I’ll crack out some individual posts on specific beer locations that I’ve been checking out, but for now an update will have to suffice.

Picaroon’s’ Brewer’s Bash is this weekend, and that it promises to bring lots of outstanding Canadian beers with it. I’ll be partaking both behind the scenes and as an imbiber, so look for a good review of this event in the next little while. If you’re there, keep an eye open (not sure where I’ll be, but I’ll be there).

Cheers!

IMG_2430

Say something nice!

